Date Posted: 12/17/2013

Jon Kleinberg, Andrew Myers, and David Williamson have been named 2013 ACM Fellows. Altogether, ACM has recognized 50 of its members for their contributions to computing that are driving innovations across multiple domains and disciplines. The 2013 ACM Fellows, from the world's leading universities, corporations, and research labs, have achieved advances in computing research and development that are accelerating the digital revolution and impacting every dimension of how we live, work, and play, worldwide.


Press Release 

List of Fellows